Time to start a NEW HABIT is NOW


Piloting My Life

In our bid to find the best time to start something new , to start it perfectly we end up never starting on things we wish to do. For me that this has been beginning an exercise program. My excuses – early office timings , long work hours , tired , gyms are too far away from home , no motivation to work out at home , its boring , medical reasons etc etc .

And then i spoke to friend and colleague who has similar life style , location and other constraints but who works out on alternate days and finds time for her hobbies too. Something inside me clicked, and i decided to start working out with a personal trainer in my society gym .

So what was it  that was holding me back till now  –  I realised I have been a yo-yo dieter since ages, but beginning…

View original post 271 more words

One thought on “Time to start a NEW HABIT is NOW

  1. I completely agree, we are capable of doing so many things but just need a perfect beginning. Very nice article loved it. There’s lots to learn more.

Leave a Reply

